Senate District 31 Republicans Executive Committee 2021

To contact the executive committee, send email to: info@sd31gop.com

Executive Chair – Mark Korin
Secretary – Dan Denno
Treasurer – Shelby Holubiw

A Side

Deputy Chair – Dan Breyen

Vice Chair – Randy Goldenman

Vice Chair – John Lemke

Vice Chair – David Watkins

B Side

Deputy Chair – Dwight McCullough

Vice Chair – Tony Crego

Vice Chair – Carl Schwanbeck

Vice Chair – Annette West